FAUNAGUA OFFICES

Cochabamba (Head office)
Avenida Max Fernández final s/n - Plazuela del Chillijchi (Arocagua)
Telf. +591 (4) 4717806, +591 (4) 4718375
Riberalta (Regional office)
Telf. +591 (3) 8523714

Contacts:

faunagua@yahoo.com

TEAM:

Executive Director:
Paul A. Van Damme - E-mail: paul.vandamme@faunagua.org
Institutional Relations Coordinator:
Roxana Salas P. – E-mail: roxana.salas@faunagua.org
Ichthyology Investigation Coordinator:
Fernando Carvajal-Vallejos – E-mail: fernando.carvajal@faunagua.org
Production Chains Coordinator:
Julio Navia Morato - E-Mail: julio.navia@faunagua.org
Administrative Director:
Sandra Lima – E-mail: sandra.lima@faunagua.org
Administrative Assistant:
David Caballero – E-mail: david.caballero@]faunagua.org
Secretary:
Ambar Torrez – E-mail: ambar.torrez@faunagua.org
Geographical Information Systems:
Blanca Vega – E-mail: blanca.vega@faunagua.org
Management of protected areas:
Rene Eduardo Herbas – E-mail: rene.herbas@faunagua.org

HEADQUARTERS LOCATION

maparoca